01. Blue Suede Shoes
02. One Night
03. Moody Blue
04. It's Now Or Never
05. (Let Me Be Your) Teddy Bear
06. His Latest Flame
07. The Wonder Of You
08. In The Ghetto
09. If I Can Dream
10. Memories
11. Return To Sender
12. Don't Be Cruel
13. Can't Help Falling Im Love
14. Follow That Dream
15. My Way

01. Viva Las Vegas
02. Burning Love
03. Always On My Mind
04. It Keep's Right On A-Hurtin'
05. (You're The) Devil In Disguise
06. Let It Be Me
07. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
08. If You Love Me (Let Me Know)
09. Flaming Star
10. The Last Farewell
11. Seperate Ways
12. I Got Lucky
13. Mine
14. Home Is Where The Heart Is
15. Way Down
16. Achy Breaky Heart
17. Christmas In Dixie

01. Blue Christmas
02. Lead Me, Guide Me
03. Crying In The Chapel
04. If Every Day Was Like Christmas
05. Miracle Of The Rosary
06. White Christmas
07. Seeing Is Believing
08. The Wonderful World Of Christmas
09. Amazing Grace
10. Put Your Hand In The Hand
11. Holly Leaves And Christmas Trees
12. There Is No God But God
13. It Won't Seem Like Christmas
14. Somebody Bigger Than You And I
15. Silver Bells
16. Stand By Me
17. Silent Night

01. Come On And Dance
02. One More Chance
03. No Woman In My Bed

01. I Wanna Be Your Lover (Rock Version)
02. I Wanna Be Your Lover (Disco Version)
03. I Wanna Be Your Lover (Alternativ Version)

01. Okay, Montego Bay (Single Version)
02. Okay, Montego Bay (Radio Version)
03. Okay, Montego Bay (Alternativaufnahme)
04. Okay, Montego Bay (Version 1998)


Franz Nübel
Telefon: 015758189724


Hier geht es zu meiner Elvis Presley Fan Seite.
Hier geht es zu meiner Elvis Presley Fan Seite.